WE'RE HIRING!


Locations, Contact, and School Calendars

PENNSYLVANIA

Merakey Education and Autism Center Altoona
311 Lotz Ave, Altoona, PA 16602

Contact: Katelyn Gill, Director
phone: 814-944-3733
email: Katelyn.Gill@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Autism Center Carlisle

898 Waggoner’s Gap Rd, Carlisle, PA 17013

Contact: Kathryn Weaver, Director
phone: 717-249-4525 x207
email: Kathryn.Weaver@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Chambersburg
2593 Philadelphia Ave, Chambersburg, PA 17201

Contact: Stephanie Flowers, Director
phone: 717-261-1163
email: Stephanie.Flowers@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center East Freedom
2879 Everett Rd, East Freedom, PA 16637

Contact: Shannon Caputo, Director
phone: 814-696-3390
email: Shannon.Caputo@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Greensburg
555 Rial Lane, Greensburg, PA 15601

Contact: Jeanette Mosso Geary, Director
phone: 724-834-2059
email: Jeanette.Mosso@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education and Autism Center Harrisburg
840 Sir Thomas Court, Harrisburg, PA 17109

Contact: Jeff Mack, Director
phone: 717-657-0149
email: Jeffrey.Mack@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Leechburg (Apollo)
1 Kiski Ave, Ste 100, Leechburg, PA 15656

Contact: Stuart Albaugh, Director
phone: 724-845-1101
email: Stuart.Albaugh@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Autism Center Mt. Pleasant
2414 School St, Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Contact: Eamon McGee, Director
phone: 724-527-1096
email: Eamon.McGee@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Autism Center Philadelphia
2900 Southampton Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154

Contact: David Laughlin, Director
phone: 215-671-5155
email: David.Laughlin@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Scranton
136 School St, Scranton, PA 18508

Contact: Lauren Summa, Director
phone: 570-496-4300
email: Lauren.Summa@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education and Autism Center State College
1400 Fox Hill Rd, #100, State College, PA 16803

Contact: Amanda Campbell, Director
phone: 814-353-1093
email: Amanda.Campbell@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Warrington
40 Valley Rd, P.O. Box 626, Warrington, PA 18976

Contact: Brittany D'Angelo, Director
phone: 215-293-9092
email: BDAngelo@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

LOUISIANA

Merakey Autism Center, Baton Rouge
9150 Bereford Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Contact: Alvanisha Ford, Director
phone: 225-960-7689
email: Alvanisha.Ford@merakey.org

virtual tour

Merakey Autism Center, Hammond
14088 W Club Deluxe Rd, Hammond, LA 70403

Contact: Emily Garaudy, Director
phone: 985-542-0077
email: Emily.Garaudy@merakey.org

virtual tour


___________________________________

MICHIGAN

Merakey Autism Center, Dearborn
3231 S Gulley Rd., Dearborn, MI 48124


Contact
: Brook Bachi, Director
phone: 313-278-2327
email: Brook.Bachi@merakey.org

virtual tour

Merakey Autism Center, Flint
2284 S. Ballenger Hwy. Suite G, Flint, MI 48503

Contact: Shelley Mitchell, Manager
phone: 810-221-7871
email: Shelley.Mitchell@merakey.org

virtual tour

Merakey Autism Center, Grand Rapids
2925 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512


Contact: Winnie Mugo-Puffpaff, Director
phone: 616-243-4336
email: Winnie.Mugopuff@merakey.org

___________________________________

TEXAS

Merakey Autism Center, Fort Worth
4775 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76106

Contact: Holly Salicco, Director
phone: 817-740-8700
email: Holly.Salicco@merakey.org

Download 2022-2023 School Calendar

___________________________________

Handbooks