WE'RE HIRING!


Locations, Contact, and School Calendars

PENNSYLVANIA

Merakey Education Center Altoona
311 Lotz Ave, Altoona, PA 16602

Contact: Katelyn Gill, Director
phone: 814-944-3733
email: Katelyn.Gill@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________


Merakey Education Center East Freedom
2879 Everett Rd, East Freedom, PA 16637

Contact: Kevin Briggs, Director
phone: 814-696-3390
email: Kevin.Briggs@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________

Merakey Education Center Greensburg
555 Rial Lane, Greensburg, PA 15601

Contact: John Cottom, Director
phone: 724-834-2059
email: John.Cottom@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________

Merakey Education Center Hampden
1920 Good Hope Road, Enola PA, 17025

Contact: Jay Rauscher, Director
phone: 717-448-9065
email: Jay.Rauscher@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________

Merakey Education Center Leechburg (Apollo)
1 Kiski Ave, Ste 100, Leechburg, PA 15656

Contact: Stu Albaugh, Director
phone: 724-845-1101
email: Stuart.Albaugh@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________

Merakey Education Center Mt. Pleasant
2414 School St, Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Contact: Tonia R. Price, Educational Director
phone: 724-542-4115
email: Tonia.Price@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________

Merakey Education Center Scranton
136 School St, Scranton, PA 18508

Contact: Joanne Beauvais, Director
phone: 570-496-4300
email: Joanne.Beauvais@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________

Merakey Education Center State College
1400 Fox Hill Rd, #100, State College, PA 16803

Contact: Amanda Campbell, Director
phone: 814-353-1093
email: Amanda.Campbell@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

______________________

Merakey Education Center Warrington
40 Valley Rd, P.O. Box 626, Warrington, PA 18976

Contact: Alyssa Guaragno, Director
phone: 215-293-9092
email: Elizabeth.Guaragno@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

___________________________________

LOUISIANA

Merakey Autism Center, Baton Rouge
9150 Bereford Dr., Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Contact: Gwen Marler, Director
phone: 225-960-7689
email: Gwendolyn.Marler@merakey.org

___________________________________

MICHIGAN

Merakey Autism Center, Dearborn
3231 S Gulley Rd., Dearborn, MI 48124


Contact
: Megan Toms, Manager
phone: 313-278-2327
email: Megan.Toms@merakey.org

______________________

Merakey Autism Center, Flint
2284 S. Ballenger Hwy. Suite G, Flint, MI 48503

Contact: Suzy Sawan, Manager
phone: 810-221-7871
email: Suzanne.Sawan@merakey.org

______________________

Merakey Autism Center, Grand Rapids
2925 Breton Rd SE, Grand Rapids, MI 49512


Contact: Domineca Montalvo, Director
phone: 616-243-4336
email: Domineca.Montalvo@merakey.org

___________________________________

TENNESSEE

Merakey Autism Center, Brentwood
5110 Maryland Way, Brentwood, TN 37027

Contact: Carrie Peacock, Director
email: Carrie.Peacock@merakey.org

___________________________________

TEXAS

Merakey Education Center, Fort Worth
4775 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76106

Contact: Toby Edwards, Director
email: Toby.Edwards@merakey.org

Download 2023-2024 School Calendar

Download 2024-2025 School Calendar

___________________________________

Handbooks