COVID-19


We're here to answer your questions to help you stay healthy.

Learn More>

Locations, Contact, and School Calendars

PENNSYLVANIA

Merakey Education and Autism Center Altoona

311 Lotz Ave, Altoona, PA 16602

Contact: Dr. Kimberly Connelly, Director
phone: 814-944-3733
email: Kimberly.Connelly@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Autism Center Carlisle

898 Waggoner’s Gap Rd, Carlisle, PA 17013

Contact: Shane Smith, Director
phone: 717-249-4525 x207
email: Shane.Smith@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Chambersburg

2593 Philadelphia Ave, Chambersburg, PA 17201

Contact: Andrew Lyon, Director
phone: 717-261-1163
email: Andrew.Lyon@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center East Freedom

2879 Everett Rd, East Freedom, PA 16637

Contact: Dr. Kimberly Connelly, Director
phone: 814-944-3733
email: Kimberly.Connelly@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Greensburg

555 Rial Lane, Greensburg, PA 15601

Contact: Eamon McGee, Director
phone: 724-527-1096
email: Eamon.McGee@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education and Autism Center Harrisburg

840 Sir Thomas Court, Harrisburg, PA 17109

Contact: Jeff Mack, Director
phone: 717-657-0149
email: Jeffrey.Mack@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Leechburg (Apollo)

1 Kiski Ave, Ste 100, Leechburg, PA 15656

Contact: Jeanette Geary, Director
phone: 724-845-1101
email: Jeanette.Geary@merakey.org

___________________________________

Merakey Autism Center Mt. Pleasant

2414 School St, Mt. Pleasant, PA 15666

Contact:
Eamon McGee, Director
phone: 724-834-2059
email:Eamon.McGee@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Autism Center Philadelphia

2900 Southampton Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19154

Contact: Joseph Mock, Director
phone: 215-962-1576
email: Joseph.Mock@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Scranton

136 School St, Scranton, PA 18508

Contact: John Mooney, Director
phone: 570-899-4768
email: John.Mooney@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education and Autism Center State College

1400 Fox Hill Rd, #100, State College, PA 16803

Contact: Joanna Santilli, Director
phone: 814-353-1093
email: Joanna.Santilli@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

Merakey Education Center Warrington

40 Valley Rd, P.O. Box 626, Warrington, PA 18976

Contact: Brittany D'Angelo, Director
phone: 215-293-9092
email: BDAngelo@merakey.org

Download School Calendar

___________________________________

TEXAS

Merakey Autism Center, Fort Worth
4775 North Fwy, Fort Worth, TX 76106

Contact: Holly Salicco, Director
phone: 817-740-8700
email: Holly.Salicco@merakey.org

___________________________________

Handbooks